calfordseaden is attending CIH Housing 2018 in Manchester

calfordseaden is attending CIH Housing 2018 in Manchester

19.06.2018

If you would like to arrange a meeting with any of our team at the CIH Housing conference in Manchester, please do not hesitate to get in touch using the details below.

Our team in Manchester:

Neil Hebberts
Partner
M: +44 (0)7718 632 150
E: nhebberts@calfordseaden.com

Joe Parody
Partner
M: +44 (0)7860 124131
E: jparody@calfordseaden.com

Stephen Trinder
Partner
M: +44 (0)7802 819442
E: jparody@calfordseaden.com

Ross Sheridan
Partner
M: +44 (0)7921 234 897
E: rsheridan@calfordseaden.com

Alex Burton
Partner
M: +44 (0)7736 273528
E: aburton@calfordseaden.com

Ben Furr
Partner
M: +44 (0)7770 577080
E: bfurr@calfordseaden.com

Craig Hattley
Partner
M: +44 (0)7912 478281
E: chattley@calfordseaden.com

Muhammad Shahid
Partner
M: +44 (0)7515 993 659
E: mshahid@calfordseaden.com

We look forward to seeing you there!