Meet our team at MIPIM UK 2019

Meet our team at MIPIM UK 2019

13.09.2019

calfordseaden is delighted to be exhibiting at MIPIM UK for the third year running. The event will bring together over 2,300 participants for a two-day session featuring an exhibition area, a full programme of speakers and a range of networking events.

We’ll be showcasing our extensive portfolio of award-winning projects. Visit us at stand S07 to find out how your projects can benefit from our coordinated multi-disciplinary approach.

We’ll have several delegates in attendance to explain our experience and services, so please get in touch if you would like to arrange a meeting.

Our team at MIPIM UK 2019:

MIPIM UK Joe Parody

Joe Parody Partner
E: jparody@calfordseaden.com

MIPIM UK Richard Grove

Richard Grove Partner
E: rgrove@calfordseaden.com

MIPIM UK Ben Furr

Ben Furr Partner
E: bfurr@calfordseaden.com

MIPIM UK Michael Anderson

Michael Anderson Partner
E: manderson@calfordseaden.com

Nicholas Spiteri

Nicholas Spiteri Partner
E: nspiteri@calfordseaden.com

Gareth Alexander

Gareth Alexander Partner
E: galexander@calfordseaden.com

Chris Marien

Chris Marien Partner
E: cmarien@calfordseaden.com